Meet the Board of Directors &
Advisory Board Members

Dr. Alisa Wolf
Gavin Grazer
Stan Taffel
Spencer Chase
Charlene Tilton
Jerry Trimble
Ami Dolenz
John Schneider
Susan Olsen
John Landis
Dave Clark
Erin Murphy
David Alan Basche
Alyssia Reiner

Feel free to drop us a line with any questions you may have.

Call Us : 877-228-7006

The privacy and security of your personal information is very important to us so we want to assure you that your information will be properly managed and protected by us at all times. Please read this privacy notice carefully as it explains how we may collect and use your personal data. View our Acccessibility Statement, click here.  ​You can read the Privacy Notice Here. Read Our Terms of Service, Here.

©2019 by Actors for Autism All rights reserved

site development/design petitetaway